Microsoft Tech·Ed 2006


 











 


Sept 5, 2006
Added 3 new tracks in Day 1 Agenda! View Detail!
View T-shirt Comptetion entries gallery!

Sept 1, 2006
Discounted offer for Tech·Ed registrants for subscribing TechNet. Click here!

This entry was posted in Microsoft. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Microsoft Tech·Ed 2006

  1. Tarique says:

    AWESOME Entry!🙂
    Please give us the choice for selecting the scroll option in search. That was something different from other search sites which me loved.. people get bored with the same technology always… if there are some changes then it interests us to give it a try. I thought that was a cool feature and you guys will improve its perfomance in future releases.But u guys removed it altogether… Please give us teh choice for selecting scroll search page.

  2. Tarique says:

    Ever since the latest changes were made, I am consistently getting JavaScript errors which prevent the tabs from loading, or if they do load I cannot select them.  I have to Control-F5 refresh the page multiple times before it finally loads without an error.  I am using IE7 RC1 but have also seen these errors on Firefox.  I\’m a bit disappointed, as live.com has actually become less useful for me.

  3. Tarique says:

    I LOVE IT! It is faster and much easier to use. I also am a big fan of middle clicking links to open new tabs and this design makes it much easier. With the old design I used to always bring up the panning tool by accident.

  4. Unknown says:

    Salam
     
    Kia behtreeen design he.
    bohat hi achi post he lekin design kuch sahi nazar nahi aarahi he?
     
    Wa Salam

  5. Tarique says:

    Defiantly better.  A lot faster.  like a SuperMan, I split my time between Live and Google because Google was always faster.  Now I have no need to use Google any longer.  Great job on the improvements!

  6. Tarique says:

    This is quite tedious.  Simplify!

  7. Tarique says:

    Excellent work!😀

  8. Tarique says:

    Adios Michigan, Hello World…

  9. Unknown says:

    Design is AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

