LORD of the CODE

sharpen your coding skill and learn the ultimate weapon from the true LORDS of the CODE, Jay Schmelzer and Antoine Cote

   Friday, September 8th 2006
   Ballroom Mulia Hotel, Jakarta
   Registration : 08.30 – 09.00 am
   Seminar & Demo : 09.00 am – 05.00 pm
Learn & Experience

  • What’s new in Visual Basic 2005
  • Windows Forms 2.0 Development and Deployment
  • ASP.NET 2.0 Using Visual Basic 2005
  • Visual Studio Tools for Office and Windows Mobile
  • Top Ten Tips and Tricks from the Visual Basic Team

 

   Main Speaker:

   Jay Schmelzer

Is the Group Program Manager on the Visual Basic Team at Microsoft Corp. Jay and his team are responsible for the Visual Basic language compiler, my namespace editor and debugger, experience within Visual Studio in addition to providing the Visual Studio design-time experience for ADO.NET clickonce deployment.

 

   Antoine Cote

Is a development lead on the Visual Basic Team at Microsoft Corp. He and his team are responsible for many data access features including designers for the ADO.NET and LINQ-to-SQL technologies.

   RSVP:

   PT Cadeau Project
   Telp. +62 21 769 6245, +62 21 765 8946
   Fax. +62 21 7581 7964

   Registration: microsoftevent@cadeauproject.co.id

   Get exclusive book for free!
   Only for the first 250 Registration

 

 
This entry was posted in Microsoft. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to LORD of the CODE

  1. Tarique says:

    Great Space , I like it🙂

  2. Tarique says:

      has anyone noticed that thier blogs from  thier space that is syndicated, has not been updated on other sites such as   technorati   etc ?   I thought i was having trouble with my space and that although i have it set to public and to be syndicated it was not going out to be published, but now i do not know if it is my space or the other sites that have the problem retrieving my live updates.
     
       i checked my  MY MSN  cause i have feeds on there from my own space windtalkermeister and they were 8 days old as well as on   technorati   and those are 8 days old and say there has been no updates but i blog  24  seven from my spaces  which are    http://windtalkermeister.spaces.live.com  and i wonder if it is because it is now live and i just now found live beta  and i see those are up to date at least what i blogged to day  is up to date i cant figure out how to get updates from  the past 8 days on live windows beta. I have  a lot to learn and keep up with and chech behind. I have emailed for 5 years and i was the one or at one that wanted  live blogs so i would not have to email or just blog and hope someone reads it. but now i dont even know how it works or how to the tags work. I must start reading more of yalls     feedbacks and blogs to find out how common people not just computer literate people    talk about  the  new  world of computers.

  3. Tarique says:

    Excellent work!😀

  4. Tarique says:

    Hello,
     
    Please help me. Why is my nickname as "Guest" when I sign in? I don\’t like to appear as "Guest". When I go to my profile and check availability for my name "César" it says it is available… but it won\’t let me change it. Why can\’t I set "César" as my nickname instead of "Guest"?
     
    César.

  5. Tarique says:

    I got some problem with my contents in different tabs, seemed that they didn\’t exist any more. Well, when I sign in today they\’re all back intact maybe as a result of your recent updates. Anyways thanks for the improvement, which I can truly sense them.🙂 And keep up the good work.

  6. Tarique says:

    Hi there, c/o: Miss Melody
     
    Im new to this site, don\’t really understand it\’s function,please advise!
     
    How to proceed n get in touch with you?
     
    What\’s the function of blog web address?

  7. Tarique says:

    hey, i just wanted to say that i noticed the recent slight updates. thank u, i appreciate them alot. there is still work to do tho, so lets keep them coming.

  8. Tarique says:

    what  r u doing now a days?

  9. Tarique says:

    A Brilliant post….

  10. Unknown says:

    Salam,
    Kafi acha design hai.
    ye to programmer logon ke leye he.
     
    Wa Salam

  11. Wanda says:

     
              WHY DO YOU CALL YOURSELF LORD OF THE CODES ?
     
      I CREATED THE MILITARY MUSIC CODES   .  I STARTED THIS IN 86 AND IN 2001
    WITH AFN  MILITARY RADIO , I CREATED THE  FIRST ORIGNIAL
    AND ONLY   REAL  MUSIC CODES.    http://windtalkermeister.spaces.live.om
     
      I MUST BE THE    REAL LORD OF THE CODES. I DONT KNOW ABOUT YOU.
     
          CODETALKER     WANDASCOTT  YOU MUST  BE TALKING ABOUT  COMPUTER CODES
    AND PROGRAMMING.   I WILL COME BACK AND READ YOUR SPACE WHEN I HAVE TIME.

  12. Tarique says:

    Thanks Wanda Scott/ windtalkermeister for Stoping by, Commenting on post. When i have a time then i will describes u what does mean by my article "LORD of the CODE".

Leave a Reply

