Remembering Night

Many many happy returns of the day” this is the most repetitive word, which I listen and read last night. Today is my Birthday and last night, I and my family was enjoying a full of celebration of my party with our cousins, other family members (likes Uncles family, Mamoons family, Close friends etc…). This party was given by Mama and father, and arrangement, ornamentation was performed by bhaijan and sisters.

 

Every person last night said to me”Tarique tumsay to mulaqat hi nahi hoti aaj kafi arsay kay baad tumhay dekha hay”, basically last couple of years I m too busy with my study and currently I am doing job (fulltime) with my thesis so it’s difficult to participate in family parties, ceremonies. I didn’t have so much time to spend there, Even on Eid, I meet with my some close friends and cousins.

 

From june 30 to till now, I received 19 SMS and lots of greetings, call on my cell and my ptcl no. Still I m not checking my personal email address I m sure there are lots of messages are waiting my response.

 

“Abhi bhi sab yehi kah rahay hain kay tarique tum PC pay akar beth gay hoo, yaar aaj to na bhethoo ajj tumhara din hay koi chill will karoo”. So now I am going to take a breakfast (Nashta).

 

ALLAH ka lakh lakh shukar hay kay unsay mujhay yeh din dekhna naseeb farmain

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Remembering Night

  1. Tarique says:

    Happy Birthday
    You are very specialand you deserve the best.I wish you a wonderful lifefilled with love and happiness.I hope others bring you joy,just as you\’ve brought joy to me,then you can weather any stormand be all you want to be.
    From,
    Zaheen

  2. Tarique says:

    Happy Bithday tarique!

  3. Tarique says:

    Nice Space!
    designing of the space Great great great!!!

  4. Tarique says:

    Tarique,
    “Many many happy returns of the day”.
     
    Tumnay Gifts kai baray mein nahi likha?
     
    bye

  5. Tarique says:

    Happy Birthday!
    Best wishes

  6. Mo says:

    hey thanks for coming by my blog =)
     
    happy belated birthday to you too!

Leave a Reply

