Dark Shadow

ویسے ہی گوگلنگ کرتے ھوئے مجھے یھ شاعرى پسند آئ، میں نے سوچا کے یھ شاعرى اپنے اسپیس میں پوسٹ کروںگا۔
 
اس نظم کے نیچے میں نے اسکا لنک بھی دے دیا ھے آپ اس جیسی اور بھی شاعرى یھاں سے پڑھ سکھتے ھیں۔
 
 
Dark Shadow
 
Creeping shadows haunting through the night,
Nothing there but a tangled kite.
Caught in the trees fluttering heavily.
As I walk in the forest of the dark shadow,
I’m beginning to know,
What death can show.
 
Creeping shadows chase me as if they want to hurt me,
I am alone, no company.
Cold breeze flies through the air.
As I walk in the forest of the dark shadow,
I’m beginning to know,
What death can show.
 
Creeping shadows are my creation,
A mere figment of my imagination.
I made them up in my dream.
As I walk in the false forest of the dark shadow,
I’m beginning to know,
What dreams can show.
 
 
                                                                    By RJD, age 13
 
 
This entry was posted in شاعرى. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dark Shadow

  1. Tarique says:

    Hi Tarique,
     
    This is really very nice especially the end.
     
    Marvellous Space!!!
    Regards,
    Saba

  2. Unknown says:

    Salaam,Chilling and impressive poetry by a 13 year old.  I agree, the end is especially nice.I noticed you posted on my other space (mise en scene; the one about films), lol.  I haven\’t checked or updated that space in a while.  Thanks for commenting though.  I will update it soon (maybe later today), because I want to post something about the Da Vinci code film.Khuda hafez~ Jehanzeb

  3. Tarique says:

    لگے رھو !

  4. Tarique says:

     I need ur help.
    Could u find me Chacha galib ki "gar khamishi say faida" 
    ishi tarah ka kuch hay.
    Thanks

  5. Tarique says:

    Hi Shadow Class,
     Thanks for coming again in my Space.
     
    Here is ur request.
     
    گر خامشي سے فائدہ اخفائے حال ہے
      گر خامشي سے فائدہ اخفائے حال ہے خوش ہوں کہ ميري بات سمجھني محال ہے
    کس کو سناؤں حسرت ِ اظہار کا گلہ دل فرد ِ جمع و خرچ ِ زبانہائے لال ہے
    کس پردے ميں ہے آئينہ پرداز، اے خدا رحمت کہ عذر خواہ ِ لب ِ بے سوال ہے
    ہے ہے، خدانخواستہ وہ اور دشمني اے شوق منفعل! يہ تجھے کيا خيال ہے
    مشکيں لباس ِ کعبہ علي کے قدم سے جان ناف ِ زمين ہے نہ کہ ناف ِ غزال ہے
    وحشت پہ ميري عرصہ ِ آفاق تنگ تھا دريا زمين کو عرق ِ انفعال ہے
    ہستي کے مت فريب ميں آ جائيو، اسد ! عالم تمام حلقہ ِ دام ِ خيال ہے
    مرزا اسد اللہ خان غالب
     
    Regards,
    Tarique kamal
     
     

  6. Tarique says:

    nice space!

Leave a Reply

